Welcome to the Official Alpha Wolf Series Website

Welcome to the official website for the Alpha Wolf Series. The Alpha Wolf Series, authored by Jennifer Maimone, is a paranormal horror series – the first book being Demon’s Prize, and soon to be followed by its sequel, A Cursed Soul. There are also short story prologues to the Alpha Wolf Series, the first being THIRST, and is available on Kindle.

The Alpha Wolf Series is not a book series for the faint of heart; it is for those who are looking for that one story that incorporates both the true occult and fiction within the pages of a book. Be prepared for a read that will leave you frightened, amused, elated, and eagerly wanting to know what will happen next.

If you want to become a minion to the Alpha Wolf Series, be sure to Like and Follow us on Facebook in order to get the latest news about book releases, public events where you can meet the author, and even some sneak peek teasers for Jennifer’s next novel.

Where to buy books and merchandise
Upcoming Events


Demon's Prize Book

Demon’s Prize Is Now In Stores!

A Cursed Soul cover page


Check It Out on Amazon!